[MGZ] Chapter 3 + release schedule

I’m starting to get the hang of translating now so I think I’ll be able to commit to a schedule. I start with 3 chapters a week for now but I’ll do my best to put out more than the weekly quota till I catch up with the previous group.

Then I’ll take it a little easier and drop it down to 3 again XD

PS: If you like our releases for MGZ, consider leaving a review/adding MGZ to your reading list on NU so more people will know about it!

Here’s chapter 3, enjoy~

MGZ 3

6 thoughts on “[MGZ] Chapter 3 + release schedule

    1. Take a look at my previous posts. I know about it but I want to put out my own version of translations.

      I mean I even mentioned I was trying to catch up to the previous group in this post lol.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment